Τα νέα του Πανεπιστημίου

ΗμερομηνίαΤίτλος
Wednesday, 3 Apr 2019 11:281st Panhellenic Negotiations Competition (Athens Negotiations Tournament) (April, 13th- 14th, 2019)
Thursday, 24 Jan 2019 13:26Certificate of Outstanding Contribution in Reviewing by the ELSEVIER science publishing Company and certificates for his contribution as a reviewer to Associate Professor Manolis Kritikos
Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018 13:05An article by members of the Mobile Multimedia Laboratory (MMlab) at AUEB is among the 21 articles from Greece published during the 2011-2018 period with more than 400 citations
Wednesday, 21 Nov 2018 13:26Team from AUEB's Department of Informatics wins BioASQ prize
Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018 11:0527th Annual Conference of the International Association of Maritime Economists (IAME) (June 25th - 28th, 2019)
Monday, 17 Sep 2018 10:51Ioannis Nikolaou was appointed Editor-in-Chief of the International Journal of Selection & Assessment
Sunday, 16 Sep 2018 10:42The AUEB Sports Analytics group organizes the 3rd Sports Analytics Workshop (SAW 2018) (November 26th – 27th, 2018)
Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018 13:23AUEB is co-organizing the 45th Annual Conference of the European Association for Research in Industrial Economics - EARIE 2018 (August 31- September 2, 2018)
Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018 13:32AUEB’s Department of Economics supports the organization of the 17th Conference on Research on Economic Theory and Econometrics from July 13 through July 17, 2018 at Tinos
Friday, 22 Jun 2018 11:56Mrs Christina Papagianni, postgraduate student of AUEB’s MSc in International Shipping, Finance and Management received the first group award at the 24th Economia Student Contest